Officers

2015 – 2016 Officers

Chair – Kristina Gessel (kristina.gessel@uky.edu)

Vice Chair – Sydney Norman (sydney.norman@uky.edu)

Secretary – Ajin Sunny (ajin.sunny@uky.edu)

Treasurer – Dennis Chertkovsky (dennis.chertkovsky@uky.edu)

Hardware Team Lead – Galvin Greene (galvingreene@gmail.com)

Public Relations – Andy Conway (aconway01@gmail.com)

Conference Chair – Melissa Shankle (shankle.melissa@gmail.com)

Webmaster – Ashir Amin (ashir.amin@uky.edu)