Contact Us

2017 – 2018 Officers

Chair – Kristina Gessel (kristina.gessel@uky.edu)

Vice Chair/Hardware Team Chair – Galvin Greene (galvingreene@gmail.com)

Secretary – Emily Essex (emily.essex@uky.edu)

Treasurers/Part Store Managers – Daniel Dopp (danieldopp@uky.edu)

Website Chair – Melissa Shankle (shankle.melissa@gmail.com)

Outreach Chair – Shravan Govindaraj (ssgo226@g.uky.edu)

Commons Chair – Blake Adkins (blake.adkins@uky.edu)

Xtreme Chair – Brandon Coty (brandon.coty@uky.edu)

2016-2017Officers